Blog Archives

VTU intercollegiate Aquatic Championship Results


“Jnana Sangama”, Belgaum



Men Winners                                                    : MSRIT, Blore.

Men Runners                                                    : BMSCE, Blore

Men Individual Champion                         : ASHWIN MENON, MSRIT, Blore.

Women Winners                                             : BIT, B’lore 

Women Runners                                             : BNMIT, B’lore

Women Individual Championship         : POOJA R ALVA BIT, B’lore

Overall Champions                                        : BMSCE, Blore.

New Rotaract Board Installation

The Rotaract board for this year has been installed during the previous week. We congratulate all the board members.

Anyone who has any genuine queries or wants to volunteer for Rotaract can contact any of the board members

Post Name Contact number
President Rtr. Harshit Sahay 9035393077
Vice President Rtr. Abanikash Rayaji 8095645046
Secretary Rtr. Arihant Sett 9880132147
Treasurer Rtr. Lohith M C 9481962294
Joint Secrataries Rtr. Kaki Rohit RajuRtr. Arjun Srinivasan 9482212372, 9980463152

Read the rest of this entry

AvvEntura – Promo Video

AvvEntura, the Adventure Club of RVCE has released its promo video:

Hats off to Kiran Kumar for this wonderful video

TOI Report on Bangalore Fresh Face 2011 held at the campus

It seems that students will do anything to get a shot at making it big.
They will sing, dance, act, mime, mimic, whistle, laugh and cry.And the students of RV College of Engineering did just that during the Clean & Clear Bangalore Times Fresh Face 2011. In the end, the judges – celebrity long-distance runner Gul Mohammedand RJ Pallavi, of Radio Mirchi, the official radio partner of Clean & Clear Bangalore Times Fresh Face 2011 – had a tough time deciding on the winners.
%d bloggers like this: