List of Autonomous colleges under VTU

1. RV College of Engineering, Bangalore
2. MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore
3. PES Institute of Technology, Bangalore.
4. Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur..
5. Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Bangalore.
6. Malanad College of Engineering, Hassan.
7. NMAM Institute of Technology, Nitte.
8. BVB College of Engineering and Technology, Hubli.
9. Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot.
10. SDM College of Engineering and Technology, Dharwad.
11. The National Institute of Engineering, Mysore.
12. Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore.
13. PDA College of Engineering, Gulbarga.
14. Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur.
15. BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore.
16. PES College of Engineering, Mandya.


About Vivek

Likes to view the future as a better world to live.

Posted on August 18, 2010, in info and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on List of Autonomous colleges under VTU.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: